WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 26-07-2023 we reformed the Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2023

KOLKATA INTERNATIONAL POULTRY FAIR ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT CORE COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Advisor
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice Chairman
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice Chairman
6	Mr. Bishnu Bose	Vice Chairman
7	Mr. Mani Shankar Roy	Vice Chairman
8	Mr. Palas Dey	Treasurer
9	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
10	Mr. Partha Sur	Member
11	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
12	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
13	Mr. Aviram Agarwal	Member
14	Mr. Subhendu Samanta	Member
15	Mr. Santanu Pal	Member
16	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
17	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member
18	Mr. Subhasish Bose	Member
19	Mr.Tapas Bhattacharjee	Member
20	Mr. T. Srinithi	Member
21	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Member
22	Dr. Koushik De	Member
23	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Member
24	Dr. Anirvid Sarkar	Member
25	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Member
26	Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh	Member
27	Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
28	Mr. Tapan Ghosh	Member
29	Mr. Balaram Bhatterjee	Member
30	Mr. Suchand Pakhira	Member
31	Mr. Avijit Kanjilal	Member
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Kolkata International Poultry Fair Administrative Management Committee has been adopted in E.C. from 28-07-2023 at Siliguri.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd/-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation