## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Bankura Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **BANKURA DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Tapas Kr. Bhattacharya	President
2	Mr. Apurba Dey	Vice. President
3	Mr. Prasanta Kundu	Vice. President
4	Mr. Subhamoy Bhattacharya	Secretary
5	Mr. Sumanta Bisui	Treasurer
6	Mr.Pradip Dutta	Member
7	Mr. Goutam Khan	Member
8	Mr. Goutam Ghatak	Member
9	Mr.Chitran Dhara	Member
10	Mr. Saswata Garai	Member
11	Mr. Biswajit Singh	Member
12	Mr.Sunil Ghosh	Member
13	Mr. Abirindra Dwibedi	Member
14	Dr. Nirmal Patra	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Bankura Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Bankura District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation