## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The North 24 Parganas Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-31/05/2025

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **NORTH 24 PARGANAS DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Tarak Ch. Sarkar	President
2	Mr. Santu Das	Vice. President
3	Mr. Ratan Poddar	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sudip Sandhuka	Secretary
5	Sk. Sanjoy Jaiswal	Treasurer
6	Mr. Narayan Ch. Gupta	Member
7	Mr. Malay Debnath	Member
8	Mr. Ajimuddin Molla	Member
9	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Ghosh	Member
10	Mr. Koushik Chowdhury	Member
11	Mr. Arun Roy	Member
12	Mr. Sharabanti Mondal	Member
13	Mr. Nasiruddin Mondal	Member
14	Mr. Tapan Mandal	
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O D.Dinajpur Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This North 24 Parganas District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 04-06-2025.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation