WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 04-06-2025 we formed an Administrative Management Core Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 04-06-2025.

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT CORE COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Chairman
2	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice. Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice. Chairman
4	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Convener
5	Mr. Palas De	Member
6	Mr. Sumit Surekha	Member
7	Mr. Amit Sarogi	Member
8	Mr. Partha Sur	Member
9	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Member
10	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
11	Mr. Amitava Maity	Member
12	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
13	Mr. Santanu Paul	Member
14	Mr.Tanmoy Saha	Member
15	Mr. Balai sanki	Member

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Administrative Management Core Committee has been adopted from 04-06-2025.

On behalf of Executive Committee

SD/-

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation